Contact

Jill Fritzo

Jill Fritzo PR
JFritzo@JillFritzoPR.com

Monique Cocco

Sunset Social, Inc.
Monique@SunsetSocialMediaRelations.com

Ninie Lewis

Assistant to Lisa
assistant@LisaRinna.com

UTA

Jacob Fenton, Acting
FentonJ@unitedtalent.com

Andrew Lear, Alternative/Hosting
LearA@unitedtalent.com

Gueran Ducoty & Ennis Camcilli, Licensing and Endorsements
DucotyG@unitedtalent.com
kamcilie@unitedtalent.com

Get in touch with Lisa:

11 + 2 =

Latest Tweets

Follow @lisarinna on twitter.

Pin It on Pinterest